

SIDDHARTH INSTITUE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY: PUTTUR (Autonomous)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell(IQAC)

Date: 12-08-2021

In accordance with quality control Internal Quality Assurance System committee is constituted w.e.f. 12-08-2021 with following members.

S. No	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Reddy	Principal	Chairperson
			IQAC
2.	Dr. R.Premkumar	Professor	Co-ordinator
			IQAC
3.	Mr. C. Siva Kumar Prasad	Professor & HOD-Civil	Member
4.	Dr. N. Ramesh Raju	Professor & HOD-EEE	Member
5.	Dr. S. Sunil Kumar Reddy	Professor & HOD-Mech	Member
6.	Dr. Ratna Kamala Petla	Professor & HOD-ECE	Member
7.	Dr. B. Geethavani	Professor & HOD-CSE	Member
8.	Mr. B. Hari Krishna	Professor & HOD-BS&H	Member
9.	Dr. M. Vani	Professor & HOD-MBA	Member
10.	Mr. JS.Ananda Kumar	Asst Professor & HOD-MCA	Member
11.	Ms. Neelam Poornima	Asst Professor & HOD-CSIT	Member
12.	Dr. K.Sudheer	Management	Member
13.	Mr. C. Vijaya Bhaskar	Controller of Examinations	Member
14.	Mrs. H. Kasthuri	Librarian	Member
15.	Mrs. C. Nishida Devi	Office Superintendent	Member
16.	Ms. C.Punitha	Student	Member
17.	Mr. P.Pavankumar	Alumni	Member
18.	Mr. B.Sudhakaran	Employer	Member
19.	Mr. P.Narendra Babu	Industrialist	Member
20.	Mr. Y.Ramesh Babu	Parent	Member
21.	Dr. I.Sheik Arafat	Professor-ECE	Member